Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 26 days,11 hours,36 minutes,10%
Sunrise: 6:59am
Sunset: 6:18pm
Daylight: 11:19:00
Moonrise: 5:05am (02/20/2020)
Moonset: 3:41pm (02/20/2020)
Waning Crescent
10% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat 02/01/20 8:42pm EST
2 February 2020 01:42 UTC
Sun 02/09/20 2:34am EST
9 February 2020 07:34 UTC
Sat 02/15/20 5:18pm EST
15 February 2020 22:18 UTC
Sun 02/23/20 10:33am EST
23 February 2020 15:33 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu 03/19/20 11:50pm EDT
20 March 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat 06/20/20 5:44pm EDT
20 June 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue 09/22/20 9:31am EDT
22 September 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon 12/21/20 5:03am EST
21 December 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display