Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days,9 hours,36 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 7:18am
Sunset: 5:54pm
Daylight: 10:36:00
Moonrise: 5:37pm (01/20/2019)
Moonset: 6:42am (01/20/2019)
Waxing Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon 01/14/19 1:46am EST
14 January 2019 06:46 UTC
Mon 01/21/19 12:17am EST
21 January 2019 05:17 UTC
Sun 01/27/19 4:11pm EST
27 January 2019 21:11 UTC
Mon 02/04/19 4:04pm EST
4 February 2019 21:04 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed 03/20/19 5:59pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri 06/21/19 11:55am EDT
21 June 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon 09/23/19 3:51am EDT
23 September 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat 12/21/19 11:20pm EST
22 December 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display